Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

Only four this time around.   The first one is from the anthology Nightshift, featuring stories from Kate Douglas, Crystal Jordan, and Lynn LaFleur.  This one is due out on November 29th.

I am a big fan of Alexandra Ivy‘s Guardians of Eternity series, so I was glad to see the cover for Bound by Darkness.  This one is coming our way on November 29th, too.  I am getting a whole X-Men/Wolverine vibe, which is not a bad thing.

I found a smaller version of this one a while back, but this is the first decent sized one I could get my hands on.  Blood Right is the second book in Karin Tabke‘s Blood Moon Rising trilogy, due out early next year.

And finally, the cover for the Dianne Duvall book Night Reigns is out.  This is the second book of her Immortal Guardians series, due out on December 6th.

9 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

  1. I saw the “Bound by Darkness” cover on her FB page today and it reminded me that I still need to read that series too! They’re all on the bookshelf…the TBR’s are just too much *sigh*

    • That was the ultimate “WHAT?!?” ending, wasn’t it? Makes me wonder about book three, that is for sure.

      • One of the most “WHAT??” endings I’ve read! That’s why the wait is so frustrating! Grrrr….

  2. Seriously, I know I’ve said this a million times….Blood RIght is my absolute fave cover ever. OMG, Lucien is gorgeous! Book 1 was such a cliffhanger. Can’t wait!

    Also, I love the Immortal Guardians series. Book 1 was a great debut. Looking forward to Night Reigns. I like Dianne’s take on the paranormal.

    • I find myself wondering about book three…I know where I think it will go, but with this series it is really hard to predict.

      I still haven’t gotten to the Immortal Guardians series as yet, but should be there within the next few weeks. Hoping, anyhow.

  3. Pingback: Cover Art Coverage: 13 New Covers!All Things Urban Fantasy

Leave a Reply

