New Release Dates…

Looks like I have a few more to add to the New Release pages…

  • Keri Arthur‘s third Dark Angels book, Darkness Devours, will be released next June.
  • Undercurrent is the title of the second book from Tricia Rayburn‘s Siren series, due out on May 22nd.
  • May 1st is the scheduled date for Zoe Archer‘s Demon’s Bride, the second book in her Hellraisers series.
  • Yay.  Karin Tabke‘s second of three books from her Blood Moon Trilogy is now up for pre-order.  Bloodright will be out next February 7th.
  • This was originally supposed to be a spin-off series, but now it looks like a stand alone book.  Rhyannon Byrd will release Ashe Granger’s story, Deadly is the Kiss, next March 20th.
  • This is a new one to me, but Cara Lynn Shultz will release a new book, called Spellcaster, next March 20th.  I will be looking around for details.
  • Been wondering where this one was.   The links are now up for Gena Showalter‘s The Darkest Seduction, which is Paris’ story, will be available on February 21st.
  • Darkness Awakening, the second book in Devyn Quinn‘s Vampire Armageddon series, will be released next August.
  • and from what I understand, the final book in Christina Dodd‘s Chosen Ones series will be called Wilder (probably featuring Alexander Wilder and Charisma Fangorn), and will be available sometime next August.
6 thoughts on “New Release Dates…

  1. Thanks for the updates K! Love these posts! Karin Tabke informed us in an author chat that Bloodright has been pushed back until April (needed more time to write it) and it looks like Amazon now has the new date as April 3rd. I can’t wait for this book! :-)

    I just recently won “Spellbound” by Cara Lynn Shultz on a blog (just waiting for it to arrive in the mail), so it looks like Spellcaster is the second book in the series. Good to know! Adding it to my Mt TBR list :-)
    So looking forward to Paris’s story in The Darkest Seduction. Also, Alexander’s story in “Wilder” :-)

    Ok…I think I’ve rambled on enough. LOL!

    • I must track down the info on the other Cara Shultz books and add them. The last book in the Chosen Ones series was a bit of a disappointment to me, but I am looking forward to the next one, too. I have to admit, I was sort of hoping Paris could get his HEA without Sienna since she really didn’t do it for me, but looks like no luck.

  2. OMG, Lucien from Blood Moon Trilogy makes me quiver. He’s so bad that he’s gooooood. Anyone with me on this?

    Paris!!!! Oh he’s waited for quite awhile! Love him!

    Strider later this month!!! Anyone feel like making a crank call? Muahahahahaha!!!! :-)

    • Looking sooo forward to Lucien’s story, too (definitely a hot one). I am a bit hit and miss with the Lords, so I do hope Paris’ story works out. I will be grateful if there is less slapstick in his and Striders’ stories than the last few…and please, no more calling him Stridey-poo. That drove me up the wall in the last book.

    • Hm, that’s strange. Amazon.ca lists it as August 2012, and Amazon.com lists it as December 31st, 1999. When is the actual release date to be?

Leave a Reply

