Random Updates…

I found a few more to add to the upcoming release pages…seems like there is some new info coming out now after a bit of a dry spell.

  • This is a big one – for me at least.  The pre-order links are up now for the next Christine Feehan Ghostwalker book, Samurai Game.  This one will be out on July 3rd.
  • The next Sabina Kane book from Jaye Wells will be called Blue-Blooded Vamp.  It is a June 1st release.
  • Tamara Hogan‘s second Underbelly Chronicles will be called Chase Me, and will be released on May 18th.
  • The fifth Clare Point book from V.K. Forrest, Voracious, is scheduled for release next July 31st.
  • Wanted: Undead or Alive is the 12th Love at Stake book from Kerrelyn Sparks.  It should be out next March 27th.
  • Next June will see the release of the second Bound by Magic book from Lauren Dane, called Chaos Burning.
  • Dream Bound is a new one coming from Kate Douglas next June 26th.  Not much other info available about this one as yet.
  • Lexi George‘s second full Demon book, Demon Hunting in the Deep South, will be out next July 31st.
  • The third Dark Dynasties book from Kendra Leigh Castle will be called Shadow Rising.  It will be out next July.
  • Coming on July 3rd will be the 4th H&W Investigations book from Jess Haines, called Stalking the Others.
  • The next Dark Brethren book from Tracey O’Hara will be called Sin’s Dark Caress.  It will be released on July 15th.
  • June 5th will be the release date for Tami Dane‘s next one, Blood of Innocence.
  • Donna Grant starts her spin-off of the Dark Sword series next May with the release of Midnight’s Master.
  • From Karen Kelley will come Where There’s Smoke, due out on May 1st.
  • June 21st is the release date for the next Stephanie Julian Forgotten Goddesses book, called Goddess in the Middle.
  • The second Shona Husk Goblin book, Kiss of the Goblin Prince, will be released on April 20th.
  • Elizabeth Naughton‘s Enraptured is now due for release on March 20th.
  • Lydia Dare starts a new spin-off series on March 20th with the release of the Wolf Who Loved Me.
  • Even as Terry Spear has signed on for three more Wolf shifter books, she will also be starting a new Jaguar series of at least three books.  The first will be called Heart of the Jaguar.
  • Kasey MacKenzie‘s third Shades of Jury book will be called Black-Hearted Betrayal.  It will be out in the middle of next year.
  • Even though Gail Carriger‘s Parasol Protectorate series is finishing up, there is a spin-off series starting in 2013.  Called the Parasol Protectorate Abroad, book one will be called Prudence, and book two Imprudence.
  • and Pamela Palmer will start a new series, Vamp City, on May 29th.  The first book will be called A Blood Seduction.
11 thoughts on “Random Updates…

  1. I love these “update” posts! Just sayin…:-)

    Thanks K! This makes it so easy for me to update my spreadsheet! You rock :-)

      • I just think it’s sad I have to have a spreadsheet! Lol! Too many books!! It’s the only way I can keep track of them :-)

      • I bought this book organizing program, but it annoyed me…it didn’t go far enough ahead to cover my pre-orders, and then the covers or write ups would be wonky. I actually went through and upped all of my own cover art, and redid all of the write ups for all of my books. Then got tired of it and deleted the whole thing. Now THAT is sad.

      • I tease her all the time because my TBR pile never goes down because of these updates and my bank account gets a lot smaller too! Lol! :-)

      • And I usually go through your list to see what I missed, too. It is a constant battle to keep current, isn’t it? But I still find it fun, too.

    • Thanks, Jackie…much appreciated. And it is nice to find out before I actually get everything added. I still think they should be punished for changing them, though.

  2. OOOh I will have to wait a little for the sext Sabina Kane ! It will be so difficult ! One month more for Jess haines ! I just love the two series, Thanks for everything !!!

Leave a Reply

