Cover Lover – 9 New Titles

A new batch of updating means a new batch of discovered covers.  There is sort of a mixed bag this go round, too.  This first one has been out for a while, but I just noticed it.  Ashes of Honor is the 6th book in Seanan McGuire‘s October Daye series, due out on September 4th.

This next one comes from author Wendy Delsol and her Stork series.  Flock is the third book of the trilogy, due out on September 11th.

Number three is also from the young adult world.  Fragile Darkness is the third book in the Midnight Dragonfly series from Ellie James, and it should be released on November 27th.

I thought this one was kinda fun.  Incarnation is the first book from Emma Cornwall, due out on September 18th.

I am looking very forward to this one.  Mate Claimed, from Jennifer Ashley, will be shifter Alpha Eric’s story.  It will be out on October 2nd.

I was surprised that there is nothing about this upcoming series over on Goodreads.  Susannah Sandlin starts her new Penton Legacy series this June 19th with the release of Redemption.

Meh, this isn’t the best quality, but it will do until I track down a better version.  The third book from Sara Humphreys‘ Amoveo Legend series will be called Untamed, and will be released on November 1st.

Lydia Dare continues her Westfield Wolves series with the release of Wolfishly Yours, due out on November 1st.

And finally, the third book from Donna Grant‘s new Dark Warriors series (a spin-off series from her Dark Warriors books), will be called Midnight’s Seduction.  This one is due out on October 30th.

7 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 9 New Titles

    • I thought that was a pretty one, too. Too bad that steampunk doesn’t do it for me, cause they would look great on the shelf.

  1. I just discovered this blog and this blog is amazing! There is so much information! I have just found a few new books to read :) Hehehe. Thank you, blog mistress! :)

  2. Oh I just love the cover of incarnation, lol I’ll definitely read it!!! I can’t wait the last seanan Mcguire, I’m currently reading the fourth.

    • Incarnation was my favorite of the lot, too. I haven’t read the Toby Daye series, but I must admit they do sound interesting.

  3. Pingback: Cover Art Coverage: 16 New Titles!All Things Urban Fantasy

Leave a Reply

