Cover Lover – 14 New Titles

There are quite a few to show this time around, and many of them came from Goodreads.  Some came from authors blogs and websites, as well.  This first one is from J.D. Tyler‘s Alpha Pack series.  Black Moon is due out on December 4th.

Through the Ever Night is the second book from Veronica Rossi‘s Under the Never Sky series, and it is due out on January 8th.

This next one is from a new series starting at the end of this year by Coreene CallahanKnight Awakened is the first book of the Circle of Seven series.

The Program, from author Suzanne Young, is due out on April 30th of next year.  It is the first book of the series also called The Program.

I thought this one was pretty.  Rise is the second book from Andrea Cremer‘s Nightshade spin-off series, due out on January 8th.

I still have the last two of these to read.  I am so, so far behind.  Born of Fury is the next book in Sherrilyn Kenyon‘s The League series, due out next year.

Lilith Saintcrow (as Lili St. Crow) will release Nameless on April 4th of next year.  It is the first book of the Tales of Madness and Beauty series.  And I want that chick’s hair.

I didn’t even realize that there was a fourth book due out for Kimberly Derting‘s Bodyfinder series until I saw it posted on Goodreads.  This one is called Dead Silence, and it will be released on April 16th.

Yasmine Galenorn is really good about upping her new coverart early.  This one is the cover for her upcoming Otherworld novel, Haunted Moon.  Look for it on January 29th.

Kate Cross‘s second Clockwork Agents book, Touch of Steel, will be out on December 4th.

This next one…frightens me.  Badly.  A Touch Menacing is the third book of the Touch Mortal series from Leah Clifford, due out on March 5th.

Lauren Oliver‘s third and final Delirium book, Requiem, will be released on March 5th.

Almost done.  The first book of Claudia Gray‘s upcoming Spellcaster series, also called Spellcaster, will be released on March 5th.

And this last one is from Rebecca MaizelStolen Nights is the follow-up to Infinite Days, and it should be hitting the shelves on February 5th.

Which one is your favorite?  Mine is Andrea Cremer’s Rise, while A Touch Menacing is still scaring me.  Good lord, the eyes!

10 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 14 New Titles

  1. Hey K!! Thanks for these! I’ve got my eye on Knight Awakened! Waiting patiently for December! :-)

    J.D Tyler’s Black Moon caught my eye…I’ll need to check that out!! XOXOX

  2. Love the cover posts!
    I wasn’t a huge fan of the first book itself in the Alpha Pack series, but I liked it enough that I ordered and just received the 2nd book. Plus, I liked the secondary characters in the first book. I still need to read the e-novella (book #1.5). I’m really looking forward to Through the Ever Night (like this cover), Born of Fury & Dead Silence :-)

    • You can take a wild guess where book one is languishing…mount TBR claims another victim. I am going to try and read the first Ever Night book before this second one comes out. It is pretty, though.

      • Story of my life too K…and Lea’s too! LOL! Under the Never Sky was really good! It took me a little bit to get fully into it in the beginning, but definitely picked up for me part way through and I ending up loving it :-)

      • I am really going to go on a young adult catch up reading bend pretty soon…it is building up more than any other of my books.

      • Me too! I was organizing my books the other day and realized I have a lot of YA’s to read still and I keep ordering more! Bad Amber!

  3. Pingback: Cover Art Coverage: 20 New Covers! | All Things Urban Fantasy - Where Para is Normal

Leave a Reply

