Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

Ok, I am pretty sure no one who reads this blog is going to be surprised that I love covers.  I get a total fangirl moment when I see a beautiful cover.  Hell, that is pretty much what started me reading young adult – I had to have those pretties on my shelf (I only decided that I actually liked the books later).  But things have been mighty slow cover wise lately, some have been decent, some pretty good, but none that have really jumped out at me.  That is pretty much why there haven’t been as many Cover Lover posts lately…I saw what was out there and thought, “eh”.  So, in the spirit of trying to get back into things, here are four more covers…the first two of which came from Nefertari.  Thanks again.

I like the direction the covers for Vicki Pettersson‘s Celestial Blues series is going.  Retro and fun.  Book two is called The Lost, and it is due out on March 19th.

I had seen this second one around for a couple of weeks, but I didn’t think it was finished yet.  A blurb or quote or something on the top would have finished up Jenna Black‘s Rogue Descendant nicely.  Look for it on April 30th.

Aimee Agresti‘s second Gilded Wings novel has a cover.  Infatuate will be released on March 5th.

And the final one for this post is from Sara Humphreys.  Her Amoveo Legend series continues with the release of Undone on May 1st.

9 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

  1. Beautiful! But the guy’s face on the last seems wrong. I don’t know, I got a badly Photoshopped vibe here. lol

  2. I like the concept for the cover of Infatuate. But if the wings are suppose to look like it’s attach to her back, It failed !

    • Yeah, it is on the awkward side. I stared at it myself for a while, trying to figure out the wing placement. Or size. Something is a bit off.

  3. Pingback: Cover Art Coverage: 10 New Titles | All Things Urban Fantasy - Where Para is Normal

Leave a Reply

