Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

Just a quick little cover post for today.  This first one has been making the rounds lately, but I of course missed it for yesterday’s post.  Immortal Ever After is the next book in Lynsay Sands‘ Argeneau series, due out on February 26th.  I am not feeling the top black shadow section – seems like another bad photoshop jobbie.

immortal ever after

Karina Cooper continues her Dark Mission series with the released of One for the Wicked on April 30th.

one for the wicked

Eternal Demon is the title of the next book from Laura Wright‘s Mark of the Vampire series, due out on May 7th.

eternal demon

Now, I am a bit sketchy on the details for this next one.  I do believe that The Deepest Night is the follow-up to Shana Abe‘s upcoming Young Adult Drakon spin-off book, The Sweetest Dark.  The covers and titles seem to have a theme going, but info has been a bit hard to find on this newish series.

the deepest night

6 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

    • I think this one is for the sequel (well, I figure it is the sequel, from what I can tell), but I like it better, too.

  1. The Eternal Demon cover is one of the worst covers. Eek. that guy looks mega creepy!
    In fact, other than Lynsay Sands cover, the rest were not appealing to me at all.

    Lynsay Sands, now that is what a cover is supposed to be like: Appealing, alluring, intriguing etc! Must read

    • It was funny, actually. I was sure I had already seen the Eternal Demon cover, but it turns out it was pretty much just identical to the last one in the series. One was red on yellow, the other yellow on red.

Leave a Reply

