Cover Lover – 6 New Titles

Most of these new covers were grabbed from good old Amazon, but I did get a couple from Goodreads, too.  I have been seeing a lot of hype for the new Leigh Evans Mystwalker series, and now the cover for the second book has been released.  The Thing About Weres will be released on July 30th.

the thing about weres

Gini Koch‘s Katherine Katt series continues with the May 7th release of Alien in the House.  This one is fun.

alien in the house

This next one is from Jessica SimsMust Love Fangs is the third book of the Midnight Liaisons series, due out on August 27th.

must love fangs

This write up for this next one looks interesting.  The Five Deaths of Roxanne Love is a stand-alone (I believe) from author Erin Quinn, due out on August 27th.

five deaths of roxanne love

Some info is starting to come out about the new Dragon Kings series starting next summer from Lindsey Piper.  The first book is called Caged Warrior, and it is due out on June 25th.  Hm, pretty standard, but not bad…

caged warrior

…but good lord, could this chick be any more bored looking?  I’m sorry, but she can’t even work up a good stabby-face.  Anyways, book two is called Blood Warrior, and it will be released on July 30th.

blood warrior

8 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 6 New Titles

  1. Excuse me while I wipe the drool off my keyboard after viewing the cover of Caged Warrior. And the expression on the face of the girl on the Blood Warrior cover reminds me a lot of the actress from Magic Mike.

    • I usually end up enjoying a lot of the Brava and Kensington books, since most of the time I find that they have a bit of humor without going overboard.

  2. I can’t wait to read Must Love Fangs! And I love the cover for The Thing About Weres, it’s better than the first book’s cover :)

    • I have been hearing good things about the Leigh Evans book, going to have to add that to the pile, and now it looks like the Jessica Sims one, too.

Leave a Reply

