The Midnight Breed Character Guide…

This was a big one…and I can’t take the credit for it. PhoenixFyre sent over all of her info and stats she had recorded for Lara Adrian‘s Midnight Breed series, and all I did was add a few secondary characters from the first book (which is as far as my guide had gotten). She put a lot of time into this, and I am grateful that she shared it with me. Looks like it is just in time for the release of Edge of Dawn next week. It can be found on Lara Adrian’s Author page, or by clicking on the tab above that says “Character Guides”. Or, click the link below.

midnight breeds link

So, that is Character Guides done for 11 series, with a few in various stages of progress. I hope to have the Infernal Devices done by the time Cassandra Clare‘s Clockwork Princess is released next month, and I think I have 7 more stories left before Lora Leigh‘s Breeds series is done. I am going to add one for Gena Showalter‘s Otherworld Assassin series, and I think I have the first book done for Karen Marie Moning‘s Fever series. I do believe PhoenixFyre also said she is doing/has done J.R. Ward‘s Black Dagger Brotherhood, so that could make an appearance shortly, too. There are a lot I would love to do, but they are time consuming. What series would you find most handy to have a guide for?

6 thoughts on “The Midnight Breed Character Guide…

  1. So glad you’ve done this K!! You really have no idea how many times I’ve come here to look something up on them!! LOL!! I’ve read Edge of Dawn and it was great!!! Can’t wait for the next installment!!

    THanks for all the work you put into this site, so that my lazy self can rifle through quickly and find the answers I’m looking for!!

    • Thanks, Vickie. I had always wanted to do the Midnight Breed series, but I have to admit that it would have taken forever if PhoenixFyre hadn’t given me her info. I had something like a book and a half done in a couple of years…not quite the pace I was going for, you know?

    • I would love to do the Kate Daniels series. I am toying with doing one for it after Breeds and Fever are done. I have been wanting to do a re-read, and that is the perfect excuse.

Leave a Reply

