Cover Lover – 2 New Titles

I don’t actually have a pick of the week for today, so instead it looks like a cover lover post will have to do instead. Not sure what rock I have been under, but this first one slipped totally under my radar.  Amy Raby will release Assassin’s Gambit, the first book of her Hearts and Thrones series, on April 2nd. From the blurb, I got a Throne of Glass vibe from this one, which sounds interesting.

assassin's gambit

This second one is from Kerrelyn Sparks (who I am still getting mixed up with Lynsay Sands. Lord). Anyways, The Vampire with the Dragon Tattoo will be released on August 27th.

the dragon with the vampire tattoo

I like the look of both of these. I must admit, I hadn’t heard of Amy Raby’s new series at all – not sure how I missed it, either.

7 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 2 New Titles

Leave a Reply

