Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

Just after I made my last cover lover post, I of course came across a couple of more that I had missed. Story of my life, so I thought I would do another quick cover post for this little batch. I know there is quite a bit of excitement for the next Merry Gentry book from Laurell K. Hamilton, and A Shiver of Light is due out on June 3rd.

a shiver of lightChristine Feehan is one of my guilty pleasures, and it has been a long wait for the next book in her Sisters of the Heart series. Air Bound will be released on May 27th.

air boundJean Johnson‘s Guardians of Destiny series continues with the release of The Guild on May 6th.

the guildAnd this final one is from Dakota Cassidy. The Accidental Dragon, from her Accidentally Paranormal series, will be out on August 5th.

the accidental dragon

3 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

Leave a Reply

