Cover Lover – 5 New Titles

Cover Lover time again. I will start with the one I am most excited to get my hands on, which is Unmade from Sarah Rees Brennan. I was totally surprised by how much I enjoyed the first two books in the series, so I go into Unmade with high expectations. It will be released on September 23rd.

unmadeI am just starting to see some info about a new series from author Deborah Blake called Baba Yaga. Wickedly Dangerous is the first full book (there will be a prequel novella called Wickedly Magical on August 5th), and it will be released on September 2nd.

wickedly dangerousHonor’s Price from Alexis Morgan gave me an ’80’s flashback to the bodice-rippers of yore, which is sort of fun. It will be out on September 2nd.

honor's priceAngela Knight will put out an anthology featuring all new Mageverse material on September 2nd called Love Bites.

love bitesI found this next one over on Hypable, and it is the cover for the first book in the new Styclar YA series from Nikki Kelly. Lailah will be out on October 7th.

lailah

2 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 5 New Titles

  1. “Honor’s Price from Alexis Morgan gave me an ’80′s flashback to the bodice-rippers of yore, which is sort of fun.”
    Ditto. Before I read the comment, I thought it was a prank. LOL I mean, the knight in shining armor (literally), the purple dusk, the seemingly-naive ‘maiden’, the big sword… reminded me of some old Harlequin Historicals… or Barbara Cartland’s (I used to love her books).

    • I have to admit, I did a double-take when I saw it – I totally thought I had clicked the wrong linkage. It does stand out, though.

Leave a Reply

