Cover Lover – 2 New Titles

I had seen this cover for Night’s Honor from Thea Harrison a while back, but I was waiting for the “official” release before upping it. It was originally thought to be Graydon’s story, but it will actually feature the vampire Xavier, and it has a release date of September 2nd.

night's honorI have the first book of Sherry Thomas‘s young adult The Elemental Trilogy on Mount TBR, but of course I haven’t gotten there yet. Book two is called The Perilous Sea, and it is due out on September 16th.

the perilous seaThe Perilous Sea cover is a beauty – I love the colors. I will have to grab it to add to the shelf, for sure. And I am really looking forward to more from the Nightkind of The Elder Races, too. A win/win.

4 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 2 New Titles

  1. I am really looking forward to Night’s Honor. A few posts back you mentioned a future Ghostwalker by Feehan. Even though it’s probably due at the end of the year, I am psyched.

    • Me, too. I absolutely love the Ghostwalkers, and I have very much missed a story from them. Viper Game will be the first new one in what, at least two years?

    • It is a beauty, and it will go well with the first one, too. I am so annoyed by the trend of changing the cover theme on the second book of a trilogy, so this makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

