101 Books to Read Before You Die…

question-markI have been steadily working on creating the“101 Series to Read Before You Die” page. I thought I would just set up a preliminary base before making it public – but now it is your turn. It was actually harder than I thought it would be. There is a difference between loving a series yourself and thinking others might enjoy it, too. What do you think should be added to the list? Is there any series that you feel confident recommending to others? I am going to add more of my own as I go along, but I would love to hear what you have to say. I didn’t add the page to the drop down menu, but it can be found under the Page listings in the right sidebar.

If there is something you would like to add, just make a comment in this post or on the thread itself, found HERE, telling what series you think deserve a spot on the list of best of PNR/UF or YA fantasy and why. Oh, and if you disagree with any of my picks, feel free to mention that, too. I would like it to be an honest representation.

One thought on “101 Books to Read Before You Die…

Leave a Reply

