November’s Book of the Month…

Another month gone, somewhere, and that means it is time to pick the most anticipated book release for November. Whichever title receives the most votes will be then be chosen for a giveaway. I have picked 10 releases for November that I think are “the big ones’, but if you have a different choice select the “Other” option and list your anticipated book in the comments section. A complete list of November’s releases can be found HERE.

One thought on “November’s Book of the Month…

  1. Pals20 says:

    None from the list above…

    A book by Nalini Singh would automatically be my BotM, but happily I have already read both her Nov releases..

    Thea Harrison’s Dragos Takes a Holiday, Stephanie Tyler’s Redemption and Kristen Callihan Entwined are all on my TBR list but my BotM for November is definitely G.A. Aiken’s A Tale of Two Dragons. I am such a huge fan of her Dragon Kin series and this one’s excerpt was as funny as the rest of her books so I’m definitely looking forward reading it…

Leave a Reply

