Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

It seems like it has been a while since the last cover post, for some reason, but there are only four new ones to share this time around. Starting with the adult releases, Donna Grant‘s Fire Rising (from her Dark Kings series) will be released on June 3rd.

fire risingThe third book of the Noon Onyx series from Jill Archer will be called White Heart of Justice, and it will be released on May 27th.

white heart of justiceThe next two are young adult. Earthquake is the title of the second book in the Earthbound series by Aprilynne Pike, and it will be released on July 15th.

earthquakeAnd the final one for this quick little post is from a new series from Lindsay Cummings. The Murder Complex is the first book of The Murder Complex series, and it will be released on June 10th.

the murder complexI have to admit, I have liked the Donna Grant books I have read, but I never realized how far behind I am (and how fast she puts out books). Not sure that is one I will ever get caught up on. The Murder Complex is one I will be giving a try when the prequel novella, The Fear Trials, is released on May 27th.


3 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 4 New Titles

  1. Amber Hughes says:

    I’ll be getting The Murder Complex and good to know there’s a prequel novella coming out. I just looked at Goodreads and I’ve had the first book on my TBR since April 2012!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s