101+ Series to Read Before You Die…

bookWow, I didn’t realize how big of an undertaking the 101 Series to Read Before You Die page was going to be, or I might’ve chickened out. It did make me realize that I totally blow at trying to summarize a whole series into a single paragraph (er, especially for the series I haven’t read yet).

There are five sections – Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, New Adult, Epic Fantasy, and Young Adult. Series are categorized by these five genres, and ordered alphabetically by series title.

Thanks to all of you and your recommendations, we actually have 125 series on the list…and that will continue to grow. Feel free to keep adding anything you feel deserves to be recognized…I already have a couple that I might add to the YA section.

On a side note, I have started to pick up a few of them myself that I might otherwise have given a pass. Not sure my wallet or my bookshelves will approve, but it is fun.

Thanks again, everyone. Your help was much appreciated.

 

4 thoughts on “101+ Series to Read Before You Die…

  1. Redbutterfly says:

    Yeah THANKS for the wonderful job K., the list is great and thanks to it I’ve read the Drake Sisters series (thanks Doug for the recommendation)

Leave a Reply

