January BotM and Giveaway…

giveaway bannerI hope everyone had a great New Year’s holiday. To I am sure no one’s surprise, the very first book of the month for 2014 is the final book in Jeaniene Frost‘s epic Night Huntress series, Up From the Grave. While I am sorry to see it go, I am glad for it to end on a high note, and I still have major hopes for Ian’s story (not to mention the third Night Prince book, which should be out sometime this year. I hope).

If you would like to win a print copy of Up From the Grave, just drop a line in the comments section below. Contest open to all, winner to be chosen at random. Let’s have this one end on Friday night, Midnight (Atlantic time). Good luck!

up from the graveSynopsis…

The Grave Ends Here.

Lately, life has been unnaturally calm for vampires Cat Crawfield and her husband Bones.  They should have known better than to relax their guard, because a shocking revelation sends them back into action to stop an all-out war…

A rogue CIA agent is involved in horrifying secret activities that threaten to raise tensions between humans and the undead to dangerous heights.  Now Cat and Bones are in a race against time to save their friends from a fate worse than death…because the more secrets they unravel, the deadlier the consequences.  And if they fail, their lives–and those of everyone they hold dear– will be hovering on the edge of the grave.
30 thoughts on “January BotM and Giveaway…

  1. Pam Patterson says:

    Who wouldn’t want to win this wonderful authors book I want it. If not I will buy this has been a long time coming and I cant wait for vlads last book also. Maybe she will finish it soon too.

  2. cheryl says:

    I pre ordered this book so long ago that I got a great price on it for the ebook.
    I just wanted to say I hate to see this series end … she is such a great writer I am hoping whatever new stuff she does is as good.

  3. KrzyRiver says:

    I’ve been staring at these books in the bookstore forever, but have been hesitant to start another series. But Nook has the first book on sale for $0.99 right now! Downloaded it last night and can’t put it down!

    • kaleigha says:

      I was the same way…I didn’t want to get into anything UF at all since I figured there was no way I would like it. So very, very wrong.

  4. Rika Ashton says:

    I’m so sad that this is the last Cat and Bones novel, but I’m keeping my fingers crossed for as book about Ian. ❤

    And I'm with you for the next Night Prince novel, can't wait!!!!

  5. Monika says:

    I wouldn’t mind winning the last Bones & Cat installment. It has been a great series, though I have to admit that I had difficulties to get into it. I didn’t like it too much that Bones “beat” Cat in the beginning, but the rest has been fabulous. But for me Vlad and Leila’s story was even better, so I’m looking forward to the finale of Night Prince as well as Ian’s story!

  6. Zsofia Turoczi says:

    I love this series!! Soooo sad that it’s the last book, but I can understand why, Hope that Cat and Bones show up in future books.

Leave a Reply

