Site Updates…

Well, the holidays are over, and after a quiet stretch hopefully things will get back to normal now. While I haven’t been posting much, I have been doing a bit behind the scenes (honest!). The 101+ Series section will be up-to-date with the newest recommendations by tomorrow, and I have updated the 2014 New Release section with a bunch more titles, too.

I just wanted to let you know that for some reason, WordPress is being a pain in my ass and not updating correctly sometimes. That means that there might be a discrepancy between the yearly summary and the monthly breakdowns (I add the info to both, but it will only show up on one). I will be going through and making sure both are correct tonight, as well.

And finally, I will have all of the Character Guides up to date by the middle of the week, too. I was behind on the Arcana Chronicles and Elder Races, but I have finished the notes and now just have to add them.

That’s about it. Back to work…

4 thoughts on “Site Updates…

  1. notesofabooklover says:

    Thank you so much for your immense hard work! Your character guides are the best resource I refer to! Happy new year!

    • kaleigha says:

      No problem…they are fun, and it is great to do a re-read of the favorite books. They just take a while…Thanks for the kind words, too.

  2. Charleen says:

    Kaleigha, thanks for making my life so easy! I know if I want the upcoming dates of any series I’m reading, I just have to check Wicked Scribes. I sincerely appreciate all the effort you put out to keep the site up to date. Thank you and have a wonderful 2014! You are the BEST!

Leave a Reply

