Charley Davidson Free Stories…

presentAs I was doing my bi-weekly author page updates, I found a treat from Darynda Jones. I don’t know how I missed it, but she has upped two short stories from her Charley Davidson series – or one story from two points of view, rather. A rather spicy Christmas scene from both Charley’s and Reyes’ POVs. As usual, they are both fun and hot…but there is a spoiler if you haven’t yet read Fifth Grave Past the Light.

Charley’s side of things is called Shimmer…HERE
Aaand Reyes’ is called Glow…HERE

4 thoughts on “Charley Davidson Free Stories…

    • kaleigha says:

      Hey Amber…how are things going?

      They were fun…and I don’t know how I missed them. Probably because I was too busy stalking Ilona Andrews for info on her new series…

      • kaleigha says:

        Right now, it is just the Avon thingy…there have been some snippets released on the blog, but no series title or release info. Yet. The stalking continues…

Leave a Reply

