Cover Lover – 7 New Titles

So, the unexpected treat of finding the Archangel’s Shadows cover also lead to a few more covers turning up. This is sort of a mix of adult, young adult,  the whole works.

This first one is from the MoonBound Clan Vampires series from Larissa Ione. Chained by Night is due out on August 1st.

chained by nightNext up is Summer Moon, the second book from Jan DeLima‘s Celtic Wolves series. It is due out on September 30th.

summer moonHm, not quite sure I can put my finger on why, but I am not feeling these covers from the new Kristen Painter series. Anyways, City of Eternal Night is due out on December 2nd.

city of eternal nightI am reading the first book of Jennifer L. Armentrout‘s new Dark Elements series now, and I am quite enjoying it. Book two will be called Stone Cold Touch, and it has a release date of October 28th.

stone cold touchAre you looking forward to the Divergent novellas from Veronica Roth? Four: A Divergent Collection is due out in print on July 8th.

four divergent collectionThere is a new series starting soon from author Lindsay Cummings that caught my eye called The Murder Complex, and The Fear Trials is the prequel novella. Look for it on May27th.

the fear trialsAnd this last one is from author Amy Rose Capetta. Unmade is the second and final book in her Entangled series, and it is due out next January.

unmadeSo, good, bad…or ugly? Any stand-outs for you, or nothing catch your eye in this batch?

3 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 7 New Titles

  1. renpuspita says:

    I kinda imagine pic #1 and pic #2 have a conversation
    Pic #1 : Hey, girl, you look sexy, even with those big bad wold standing behind you.
    Pic #2 : Thanks for the compliment. But my hair is messy! And I can’t wear my clothes properly! Also, my pose is weird.
    Pic #1 : Yeah, I can see that.

    *just kidding ;)*

    Is it just me or Chained by Night cover is weird?

Leave a Reply

