Cover Lover – Revenant

Right now, I am in the process of getting caught up on Larissa Ione‘s Demonica/Lords of Deliverance series (I am half-way through the very good Rogue Rider), and I was surprised to see the cover already up for Revenant. I have to admit, I am only getting to the part where Revenant is introduced as a character, and he seems…interesting, so far. Revenant is due out on December 16th (along with what appears to be a re-release of the first three Demonica books).

revenant How excited are you for Revenant? Like I say, I am just getting to his character now, and so far he seems like a bad, bad man. Angel. You know what I mean.

4 thoughts on “Cover Lover – Revenant

  1. renpuspita says:

    I love Revenant! He’s so cocky, remind me of Wraith :). His story with Blaspheme start in REAVER, so you might want to read it first

    • kaleigha says:

      I am going to finish up Rogue Rider tonight (I hope), and then I will be doing Reaver next week. I haven’t come across Blaspheme yet, so looking forward to that.

Leave a Reply

