Cover Lover – 5 New Titles

I don’t have a pick of the week to post this time, so instead it looks like cover lover time instead. There are five this go round, starting with a couple of novella covers. First up is Double Hexed, a Stormwalker story from Jennifer Ashley. Look for it on May 20th.

double hexedThe next novella is also from Jennifer Ashley, but it is from her Shifters Unbound series. Perfect Mate is also due out on May 20th.

perfect mate

The Girl Who Kissed a Lie is a prequel novella from Skylar Dorset and her Otherworld series. This one is due out on May 6th.

a girl who kissed a lie

Caris Roane‘s next Men in Chains book is called Unchained, and it is due out on November 25th.

unchained

Um, wow. This next one is…interesting. I am getting a jazz-dancer vibe, and the spandex legging things are not helping. Lord. Anyways, Lolita Lopez‘s next Dragon Heat story will be called Renegade Dragon, and it has a release date of August 5th.

renegade dragon

 

10 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 5 New Titles

  1. dougmeeks says:

    I really like the Stormwalker series but it has been so sporadic that I hardly can remember the last one and looks like she is going to shed the Allyson James name this time.

  2. Rika Ashton says:

    Love the Stormwalker series, but not a huge fan of the cover for Double Hexed – the anthology cover was better, in my opinion – but the cover for “The Girl Who Kissed a Lie” is really cool! (And I love that title!)

  3. dougmeeks says:

    Totally off the subject but I am reading Shield of Winter and it is like The Love Life Of Mr. Spock & it is hilarious, touching & stressful. Everytime I read one of her books I have to be jolted into realizing what a great writer Nalini Singh really is in telling a story nobody else could tell. I must admit that when I think of her best works (for me personally) they are all in the Guild Hunter series but Heart of Obsidian and possibly this book may change my mind a bit. I will probably post the review here first before Goodreads and Amazon lst since you cannot post a review until release day.

    • Rika Ashton says:

      Yes! Loved Shield of Winter. She’s the master of world building. I got hooked on her Guild Hunter series before I started reading the Psy Changeling books, and she’s got such a unique style. Wish she would do a signing in Andover so I could have a fangirl moment and get all my books signed.

    • kaleigha says:

      I thought so, too, and it is hard to put into words. You do hit all of the emotions in this one. I am usually picky about the female leads, but loved Ivy.

      Oh, I miss Vancouver. Rain and all.

Leave a Reply

