Teasers and Excerpts…

air boundI have a love/hate relationship with excerpts. On one hand, I am greedy and can’t wait to get my grubby hands on a piece of a much-anticipated book. On the other hand, sometimes having just a tease makes me want the book even more. There are a few new excerpts available, if anyone is interested in checking things out…

  • The first chapter of the upcoming third Sisters of the Heart book from Christine Feehan, Air Bound, is available in the author’s member’s section, HERE. The book will be released on May 27th.
  • I don’t think there is anyone who isn’t excited about getting their hands on Nalini Singh‘s Shield of Winter on June 5th, but if you would like to sneak a peek at chapter one you can find it HERE.
  • I think I have bored pretty much everyone with my anticipation for Ilona Andrew‘s upcoming Burn for Me (due on October 28th). There have been several teasers already released, but another snippet has been upped at the author’s blog, HERE. If you head over, you can check out their snazzy new site design, too.
  • Aaand, Jeanine Frost is starting a New Adult series on August 26th with the release of The Beautiful Ashes, the first book of the Broken Destiny series. If you are interested in checking the excerpt out, head over to Jeaniene’s blog, HERE.
2 thoughts on “Teasers and Excerpts…

  1. Monika says:

    Now you have done it, Kaleigha: I just read the first chapter of Shield of Winter and I don’t know how I’m going to survive for the next month with my sanity intact…

Leave a Reply

