Cover Lover – The Darkest Touch

Today is Monday. Not yesterday. If that fact would’ve occurred to me yesterday, I would’ve realized that I was a day early for the New Series Alerts post. Stupid extra day off threw my days out of whack. Anyways…

Torin!

Yep, Gena Showalter has released the cover for the next Lords of the Underworld book, The Darkest Touch, which is due out on November 25th. Torin is my favorite Lord, by far, and I so hope he gets a great story.

the darkest touchYes? No? Don’t care as long as you get the book? I was expecting long hair, but other than that I like it. Love the background.

7 thoughts on “Cover Lover – The Darkest Touch

  1. alixnoelle says:

    Finally we will get Torin’s story! I agree, I thought he would have long hair but I like it and the background is cool!!

Leave a Reply

