Cover Lover – The Unleashing

Word has been trickling down about a new series from Shelly Laurenston based on her Hunting Season books. It turns out that the new series will be called Call of Crows, and the first book will be called The Unleashing. Amazon has a listing up for it now showing a release date of March 31st, and the cover just went public today.

the unleashing

Purchase at Amazon.com

What do you think? I have seen that particular cover shot used on a couple of covers over the years, but I have to say that I like this version of it the best.

6 thoughts on “Cover Lover – The Unleashing

  1. Charry says:

    I have yet to read anything from her that isn’t awesome ! I can’t imagine why this would be any different. Definitely a must read.

  2. snapdragon says:

    Sounds like it will be a good read. I will have to start reading her Hunter Series…I have read and enjoyed the other series she’s got going, so I need to get those into my TBR stash.

  3. Dawn says:

    Was there another book besides Hunting Season? I kept looking for a follow up but never saw one. If anyone knows of one please let me know!

Leave a Reply

