Cover Lover – 7 New Titles

Another day, another few covers to get us heading towards the end of the week. Let’s start with one I just found, the cover for the next Chicagoland Vampires book from Chloe Neill. Dark Debt is due out on March 3rd.

dark debtPurchase from Amazon.com

The Highland Dragon’s Lady, from Isabel Cooper, will be out on December 2nd.

the highland dragon's ladyPurchase from Amazon.com

The next Mystwalker book from Leigh Evans has a cover, too. The Danger of Destiny is due out on March 3rd.

the danger of destinyPurchase from Amazon.com

Lisa Shearin‘s next SPI Files novel, The Dragon Conspiracy, is due out on January 27th.

dragon conspiracy_front mech.inddPurchase from Amazon.com

These next three are all young adult. Rebellion, the second book from the Extraction series from Stephanie Diaz, is due out on February 10th.

rebellionPurchase from Amazon.com

Leah Cypess is up next with Death Marked, the second book in her Death Sworn series. It is due out on March 3rd.

death markedPurchase from Amazon.com

And let’s wrap up things today with Half Wild, the second book from Sally Green‘s Half Life Trilogy, which is due out on March 24th.

half wildPurchase from Amazon.com

Likes? Dislikes? Anything from this batch that you are looking forward to? Dark Debt continues the tradition of great Chicagloland covers, and I really like the Half Wild cover, too.

2 thoughts on “Cover Lover – 7 New Titles

  1. alexandra says:

    I’m not a fan of the cover for Dark Debt…this type of pose seems to be a popular one (I know one of the Night Huntress books had it – At Grave’s End, I think). Being able to squat in an awkward position like that must be a perk of being supernatural! BUT books with covers I hate tend to grow on me if I really love them. Case in point: Nalini Sing’s Psy-Changeling series.

    • kaleigha says:

      I do have to admit, if I did manage to get myself into the Dark Debt position, jaws of life might be needed to get me out of it. Looks like a change in cover model, too, if I am not mistaken?

Leave a Reply

