Dark Skye Winner…

winner bannerI have to say, my excitement for Dark Skye is growing after a bit of a slow start, and I still can’t quite put my finger on what was holding me back. Thronos and Lanthe have been my must-read couple since the beginning, so not sure what is going on. Well, enough about moi.

There were 37 entrants for the latest Kresley Cole book, and the randomly chosen winner (through Random.org) was #26…

dgoodridge84

 

Congratulations! I will contact you shortly for your info.

 

Leave a Reply

