Cover Lover – Rock Addiction

Word recently broke that Nalini Singh is releasing a New Adult contemporary book called Rock Addiction, which was to be the first book of what was called The Schoolboy Choir series. Well, now it seems the series name has changed to Rock Kiss, and the cover is just now heading our way…

Rock Addiction coverYes? No? No and you are excited anyways? What is your take on Rock Addiction, will you be following Nalini into her new venture? Look for this one in both print and e-format on September 9th.

6 thoughts on “Cover Lover – Rock Addiction

  1. Charleen says:

    I’ve read a lot of her Harlequin books and I think this will be an outstanding series. I’m definitely looking forward to it. I’m of the belief that she cannot write a bad book.

    • kaleigha says:

      Me, too. Even in that Harlequin series she wrote with Gena Showalter and a couple of others, hers was the story that stood out to me.

  2. alexandra says:

    I’m glad NS didn’t decide to write a contemporary series about athletes. I like some sports romances but they are just so overdone. And the whole rockstar thing seems a bit edgier – and it’s Nalini Singh – so of course I’ll give it a go. I really don’t like the cover though. Like any part of it. The model, how he’s positioned, the typeface and its arrangement, the color scheme. Ah well. Not a big deal since I won’t have to stare at it much seeing I almost exclusively read ebooks.

Leave a Reply

