November’s Book of the Month…

After the big, big month for great releases that was October, November is shaping up to not be too bad, either. My own personal favorite is Night Shift, the anthology featuring both Ilona Andrews and Nalini Singh. A Jim and Dali AND Bastien story in the same book? Sold. Or, my favorite Lord of the Underworld, Torin? Yep, a close second.

Anyways, it is time again to vote for your most anticipated book for November. The title with the most votes will then be the next giveaway book. I have listed 10 upcoming releases, but as always if your choice isn’t there just select “Other” and leave your pick in the comments section. A complete list of November’s releases can be found HERE.

10 thoughts on “November’s Book of the Month…

  1. Dawn says:

    Her Lone Wolf looks like it will be good. And Vampire in Paradise — Sandra Hill’s “Vangels” are finally back!

    But as usual, ANYTHING with Nalini Singh in it has GOT to be a winner!

  2. Emily says:

    Normally, I’d be all for anything by Nalini Singh, but I can’t even remember the last time I actually liked a novella by anyone. So, I voted for Gena Showalter. That’s gonna be a good one!

  3. Alison says:

    Nalini Singh and Ilona Andrews are two of my favourite authors of all time but Shelly Laurenston AKA GA Aiken…. I’ve yet to find another author who can make me laugh that much!

  4. Texas Book Lover says:

    My family might as well say goodbye to me now because all of my free time will be spent with my nose in a book (well honestly that isn’t so different than normal) but I think I will have to find even more time than normal because we FINALLY get TORIN’s story not to mention more from the greatness that is Nalini Singh, Ilona Andrews and one of my all time favorites kicking off a series that sounds so awesomely unique and different GA Aiken! It is bound to be a great month!

Leave a Reply

