Cover Lover – Shards of Hope

So, yesterday I had my annual run-away-from-home, based around going to get my copies of Archangel’s Shadows and Burn For Me. Unfortunately, Burn For Me was not available…which sucked big time. Thank god for the i-pad, because I wasn’t long downloading that sucker. Anyways, I stumble home only to find that the cover for the next Nalini Singh Psy/Changeling book Shards of Hope, had been released. That is a nice treat, for sure. Now we just have to wait until June 2nd for Aden’s story.

shards of hope

7 thoughts on “Cover Lover – Shards of Hope

  1. Janhavi says:

    It’s a lovely cover. Better than shield of Winter, and competing with HoO as my favourite. All the other covers are not great anyway. Need to see it on a bigger screen than my phone to decide 🙂

    • alexandra says:

      I totally agree. This series suffered from a bad case of shitty cover syndrome until HoO. I can happily say the only thing I don’t like about this cover is how it echoes HoO. The colors are amazing. I can’t wait to read!

  2. Lydia says:

    Love the cover. Can’t wait until next year. I do like a nice cover but truly with Nalini’s books I don’t care. It could be plain brown paper and I would still get it.

Leave a Reply

