Double Giveaway…an Old Favorite and a New

giveaway bannerWell, I am in the mood for another giveaway. Let’s try a double one this time, with an old favorite and a new book that has been getting quite good reviews. There were three biggies for me this month, but my most anticipated has to be Christine Feehan‘s Viper Game. The Ghostwalkers has been one of my favorites since way back when, and the two and a half year wait between installments makes me want this one even more (Seriously? Two and a half YEARS?). The second one is Hungry Like the Wolf, the first book of the new SWAT series by Paige Tyler. So, are you interested in enhanced soldiers and shifter cops? If so, leave a comment in the comments section…

viper gameViper Game…

GhostWalker Wyatt Fontenot knows the price he paid for the secret military experiments that gave him his special catlike abilities. After all, he left his bayou home a healer and came back a killer. While Wyatt and his GhostWalker brother Gator may have known exactly the sort of game they were getting into, Wyatt never anticipated where it would lead—or to whom.

The swamps hold many mysteries, but few are as sinuously seductive as Le Poivre de Cayenne. The woman the locals call Pepper is every bit as enigmatic as the three little girls she’s desperately trying to protect. From what, Wyatt is soon to discover. Right now Pepper needs a man like Wyatt. Passionately. But her secrets are about to take them both deeper into the bayou than either imagined—where desire is the deadliest poison of all.

hungry like the wolfand Hungry Like the Wolf…

The Dallas SWAT team is hiding one helluva secret . . . they’re a pack of wolf shifters.

The team of elite sharpshooters is ultra-secretive—and also the darlings of Dallas. This doesn’t sit well with investigative journalist Mackenzie Stone. They must be hiding something . . . and she’s determined to find out what.

Keeping Mac at a distance proves impossible for SWAT team commander Gage Dixon. She’s smart, sexy, and makes him feel alive for the first time in years. But she’s getting dangerously close to the truth—and perilously close to his heart…

Let’s shut this one down on…Friday night, Midnight (Atlantic Time). Ha! I remembered to add a closing date this time. Beauty. Good luck.

39 thoughts on “Double Giveaway…an Old Favorite and a New

  1. Dawn says:

    Love the Dark Ones series, but haven’t tried any of her other ones yet, do this would definitely give me an incentive to.

    I also just started the X-Ops series, so getting the SWAT books would be a double treat!

  2. Dee says:

    Love Christina Feehan! But you are right, too long. I am also eagerly awaiting the new Drake sister novel due in June, these books can’t come fast enough for me. Thanks for the chance to win.

  3. ezinwanyi13 says:

    I love Ghostwalkers as well. I am on book 9 in that series. I need to catch up before the new one comes out at the end of the year.
    My favorite books were Ken, Jack, then Gator’s book.

  4. Lisa says:

    I had black-eyed peas and cabbage for New Year’s Day. Bring on some of that luck. In the meantime, thanks again for your wonderful blog!!!

  5. Mishel says:

    I think I’m definitely gonna try a Feehan re-read and continuance this year. The ghost walkers are definitely my fave out of her different series.

  6. Emily says:

    I’m not sure how much of this story will relate to previous ones, but there is a continuing arch to the series. Even if it can be read as a stand alone, I can guarantee it will be better, and make more sense, if you’ve read the others first.

  7. Darchelle M. says:

    What a great giveaway! I confess I wasn’t a big fan of military themed books before but once I finally tried Christine’s Ghost Walker series, I was hooked. Gator is my favorite Ghost Walker so naturally I’m sitting on pins and needles in anticipation of Wyatt’s book. I love all types of shifter stories and would love to try a new author. Thanks!

  8. H. Nguyen says:

    I sort of gave up on the Carpathian series but I am still a fan of the ‘game’ series. I haven’t read Paige Tyler book yet so I’m looking forward to it.

  9. Melanie says:

    I love the Ghostwalkers myself. Looking forward to getting my hands on Viper Game.
    The Paige Tyler book sounds as if it will be a good read and I will be looking to get that as well.
    Thanks for the opportunity to win both.

  10. cheryl says:

    I have everyone Christine Feehan’s books until the last 3 dark carpathian… but my favorites are the Ghostwalker series and the Drake sisters. I have read one book of X-Ops series. What a great give away … thanks. I will cross my fingers for a win.

  11. Adaiah La Vonda says:

    It’s really been 2 1/2 years since a new GW book? Love the Norton brothers, Gator, Kaden, Sam and Jess. I haven’t read anything by Paige Tyler but I love shifters and will give her book a try. Thanks for the contest

  12. Angel says:

    Christine Feehan is one of the greatest authors that I have ever read! I have read all of the Dark Series, Ghostwalkers (to date-can’t wait for Viper Game to come out!), Sisters of the Heart, Drake Sisters, the Novellas and some of the Leopard Series. Thanks for the chance.

  13. Jill E says:

    I really enjoy the Ghostwalker series. It is the only series of her’s that I read. I’ve never read any of Paige Tyler’s work but I’m willing to give her a try.

Leave a Reply

