February’s BoTM and Giveaway…

giveaway bannerThis book of the month turned out differently than any other one I remember. I think it is the first time that a young adult title has been chosen (it was also my pick), and it is the month where the “Other” category came in fourth…only ten votes behind the winner. Either way, Richelle Mead‘s sixth and final Bloodlines book, The Ruby Circle, got the nod for February. And I am still expecting an announcement of a Jill/Eddie series, maybe not six books but at least three. Or that could be my wishful thinking.

If you would like to win a hardcover copy of The Ruby Circle, just leave a comment in the comment section below. Contest open to all, winner to be chosen at random through Random.org. Let’s end this Wednesday night at Midnight, Atlantic time. Good luck!

the ruby circleSynopsis…

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives.

After their secret romance is exposed, Sydney and Adrian find themselves facing the wrath of both the Alchemists and the Moroi in this electrifying conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series. When the life of someone they both love is put on the line, Sydney risks everything to hunt down a deadly former nemesis. Meanwhile, Adrian becomes enmeshed in a puzzle that could hold the key to a shocking secret about spirit magic, a secret that could shake the entire Moroi world.

17 thoughts on “February’s BoTM and Giveaway…

  1. Debra Brownstein says:

    I love this series, even more than the Vampire Academy series and was shocked that there was one more book in the Bloodlines series. Cannot wait for The Ruby Circle!

  2. Ali says:

    Another spin off would be great, not ready for an end to this fantastic world Mead has created. Great give away.. Cant wait to see how it all ties up!

  3. Shooken says:

    I LOVED the Vampire Academy Series, the movie not so much, but the Bloodline series, I don’t mind…. but I miss Rose Hathaway the most! I think I’ll stop reading it if there’s another spin off series…. but thats just me… lol

  4. battleborn82 says:

    This was definitely my BoTM….I cant wait and then on the 17th Michelle will be in Vegas (Where im at) doing a signing…fantastic !!!

  5. alixnoelle says:

    I am so excited for this book but sad to see another series of Richelle Mead end. I hope that Jill and Eddie get a series!! Thanks for a great giveaway chance 🙂

Leave a Reply

