March’s Book of the Month…

After a decidedly lack-luster February, March is going to be a beast for great new books. The choice this time around is going to be a tough one, for sure.

The title with the most votes will then be the next giveaway book. I have listed 10 upcoming releases, but as always if your choice isn’t there just select “Other” and leave your pick in the comments section. A complete list of March’s releases can be found HERE.

I have to admit, I am going to have to put some thought into this one. I think I can narrow it down to either Dead Heat or Vision in Silver, but it is going to be a toss up.

15 thoughts on “March’s Book of the Month…

  1. Emily says:

    I had trouble deciding between Dark Debt, The Shadows, and Instinct (which, oddly enough, didn’t make the list.) Finally decided to vote on the BDB. Can not wait for the Legacy series to start; double doses of the Brothers every year will be nice.

    • kaleigha says:

      Nalini is my favorite, too, but I usually only cover the paranormal stuff on the main blog, and list the non-pnr stuff on the author’s individual pages.

  2. Melanie says:

    Vision in Silver is a must read for me so that is where my vote is going. I am also looking forward to Donna Grant’s next dragon king book. I am reading that series at the moment and it is quite good.

  3. Roslyn says:

    Tough choice, but I have to ultimately vote “Other” with Donna Grant’s Dark King Story – Night’s Blaze – this will be the first time for me a book would beat JR Wards BDB!

  4. maura29 says:

    Without a doubt, the only choice is a Vision in Silver. I’ve been waiting all year for this book. I keep my fingers crossed that it will be so wonderful as Written in Red. It is amazing that I reached for the series just to pass the time and now I can not wait for the next part.
    Maura.

  5. cheryl says:

    dang. I am jealous of anyone who got Vision in Silver early. It was a dead tie with Anne Bishop and Patricia Briggs. Had to give the edge to Dead Heat but really have 5 books in the March 3rd releases that I want to read. Famine in February to Feast in March. Yay!

  6. Pals20 says:

    There is no way.. Nope, I can’t decide, can’t choose… It’s a four-way tie for me between Anne Bishop, Shelly Laurenston, J R Ward, and Nalini Singh… With honourable mentions to Shannon K Butcher, and D B Reynolds…

Leave a Reply

