Vote! Vote! Vote!

O.K. everyone, time to show Ilona Andrews some love – a couple of times. The final four voting is on at dabwaha, and both Burn for Me and Magic Breaks are up. When I picked the brackets at the beginning, since there were no Nalini Singh books to pick from, I had both of Ilona’s books as the final two. It could still happen.

If you have a moment, pleas vote HERE. Oh, and as a bribe, Ilona has upped a Twitter conversation between Kate and Curran. It involved laundry.

2 thoughts on “Vote! Vote! Vote!

    • kaleigha says:

      I did enter, for the very first time. I usually just wanted to support my favorites, but I always missed voting by a few hours. This year I made a conscious effort to vote when needed. Ilona double header! Win.

Leave a Reply

