Chronicles of Nick Character Guide

chronicles of nickI have to start off by saying I can take absolutely no credit for this. My sole contribution was to hit the cut/paste buttons. PheonixFyre was kind enough to once again share with us one of her character guides, this time for Sherrilyn Kenyon‘s Chronicles of Nick series. She has already contributed guides for Lara Adrian‘s Midnight Breed and J.R. Ward‘s Black Dagger Brotherhood, and she is currently working on one for Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter books (a.k.a. the series that shall not be named until I read it).

Guides are fun, as strange as it sounds, but they take a ton of time to do, and I really appreciate Pheonix sharing her efforts here. I would love to have more done than I do, but they can be slow going and sometimes having someone else help out can get me going, too. So, if you would like to check it out, you can find the Chronicles of Nick guide HERE.

Leave a Reply

