Mockingjay Part 2

I am a bit behind on posting this, but the trailer for the final Hunger Games movie, Mockingjay Part 2, recently came out. This one is going to be a biggie, and it totally is going to call for a re-watch of the first three to get me in the spirit of things.

Anyone else counting down the days for this one? I hate to see a favorite end, but at the same time it is my most anticipated movie for the rest of the year. I just wish other adaptations could live up to this one.

One thought on “Mockingjay Part 2

Leave a Reply

