Shadow’s End Winner…

winner bannerWell, I finished reading this one last night, and it was a wild ride. I was very meh about Beluviel as Graydon’s HEA, but I was pleasantly surprised. As much as I liked the little of Bel we had seen before, I wanted someone new for Graydon, but I ended up really liking both their backstory and their story set in modern times.

Anyways, Shadow’s End by Thea Harrison is the last giveaway for 2015, and there were 15 entrants. The randomly chosen winner (through Random.org) was #3…

Lisa

RANDOM.ORG_-_True_Random_Number_Service_-_2015-12-03_22.13.26

Congratulations, Lisa. I will be contacting you shortly for your details.

2 thoughts on “Shadow’s End Winner…

  1. Iain says:

    That’s good to hear… I don’t have as much of an opinion of Beluviel one way or another, so I’m sure I’ll like it too…

    • kaleigha says:

      Yeah, I was glad. I like her before, but I am never a fan of “the second husband” stories. This one worked out well, though.

Leave a Reply

