February’s Book of the Month

January was a really decent month for new releases, which was great. February? For me, not so exciting. But I like those months because it gives me a chance to play catch up. And to prepare for March, which is going to be huuuuge. Anyways, as always, take a gander at the ten books I have picked for potential books of the month and make your choice. If you have something else to pick, just select “Other” and leave your choice in the comments section. You can find a complete list of February’s releases HERE.

Hm, decisions. I think I would have to pick The Power by Jennifer L. Armentrout. If anything, the only other books I am interested in this month are young adult releases. I am not really picking up new YA series anymore, but I do have a few I am still following.

2 thoughts on “February’s Book of the Month

  1. Marcia says:

    I had to go with ‘other’ this month. Winter King by Heather Killough-Walden, from The Kings series, is due out February 22. I believe it’s only on kindle, but she’s one of my favorites. I need to play catch up too, so it’s a good month for that.

Leave a Reply

