Site Updates…

I did it. I really, really did it! I am three weeks late, but I can now say that I am completely caught up on all character guides. Yep. Completely up to date. For the people who e-mailed me asking when I would get the latest books added, I am sorry for the delay, but I just got way, way behind and couldn’t seem to get ahead. I know I promised by the end of January, but I was at least close-ish. Now it is on to the Dragon Kin series, plus an ongoing battle with the In Death series, which I should info for the first book up by early next week (and then just add them as I go). Thanks for the patience.

4 thoughts on “Site Updates…

  1. PhoenixFyre says:

    I will get caught up soon also with BDB and CON. After next books. Then I have 4 books of MB. Lol. Had too many computer problems this year, ugh!

    • kaleigha says:

      My nightmare is that somehow my computer conks out or wordpress loses one of the guides (which can’t happen, but still). So now I have to email myself a copy of everything and store it so I always have a backup. Live and learn, I guess.

      • PhoenixFyre says:

        I do an external harddrive every Sunday evening now. Plus my guides I send to my gmail as another copy since it is in my cloud. I learned my lesson the hard way. Remember I said I would do Christine Feehan’s Dark series guides? I had to reread the books again since I lost all my info. So hopefully you will have that in about 6 months. It is a huge series with constantly new characters and still growing.

Leave a Reply

