Behold the Beauty of the ARC

Yes, twice a year I make a totally bragging post when I get my Nalini Singh ARCs. I know a lot of people get ARCs right and left, but I treasure the two a year that come my way. And if I had to pick an author to get a surprise in the mail from, Nalini is it. So, behold the beauty of the ARC…

photo

Now, I must try and decide whether to finish reading The Beast (which I am enjoying a lot), or latch on to Allegiance of Honor like the junkie that I am. Decisions, decisions. I should probably work a cleaning of the table in the picture above into the schedule, too. Nah, it will just get dirty again, right?

8 thoughts on “Behold the Beauty of the ARC

  1. Jen says:

    UGH I so do not like you right now!! Just kidding. Congratulations on the goodness that is Nalini. I am so Jealous right now.. but in a good way.

    • kaleigha says:

      I know, right? I get in a bit of a snit when I hear others get Ilona Andrews ARCs, but even though I am jealous I am happy for them. Sort of. A little.

  2. pals20 says:

    MY GOD, I am so unbelievably jealous right now!! Good on you though!

    My recommendation – definitely postpone The Beast and dive into “Allegiance of Honour” right away.

    • kaleigha says:

      I am such a dork, I will probably stare at them both, torn, and not get either read. Yep, I really do put that much thought into things.

  3. Nitika says:

    Lol what a dilemma!! Go for Allegiance of Honor! Or…… Maybe The beast??? ;P πŸ™‚ sooo.. Jealous now!!!!! Lucky girl!

    • kaleigha says:

      I did cave in, and I am about a hundred pages in. Lots of Lucas and Sascha, with some Kaleb and SnowDancer, too. Nice.

Leave a Reply

