Site Updates

I have finished adding the info for Magic Binds for the Kate Daniels Character Guide. That is the good part. The bad part is that it is a total disaster, so I will be editing for the next couple of days. That one is turning into a monster, and with so much happening in the last few books a lot of details have changed. I am still plugging along on the In Death guide, and setting one up for the Dragon Kin books. Aaand I need to get the Archangel’s Heart re-read done, which is no hardship at all.

Hopefully in the next week or so, I will get an update of the new release dates done, as well. I haven’t seen a lot of release date changes, but there are always a few to mess things up.

And that’s about it. As always, forgive the mess as I play around behind the scenes.

Leave a Reply

