Well, One Down

checkI had a lot of things I wanted to get done on my recent time off. I did get the site redesigned, which was a big one. And I planned on getting all of the character guides updated…that didn’t happen at all. But I did manage to get a new guide done, and at least that is something. So, I now have a full character guide done up for G.A. Aiken‘s Dragon Kin series, which can be found HERE.

There were other guides that have been requested, but honestly I thought that this series was one of the most confusing and involved. What with several generations and clans and names I just couldn’t keep track of, I thought it would maybe come in handy. And doing a re-read of the series showed me just how much I had forgotten.

Next up will be a whole round of updating, and then after that I am open to suggestions. Maybe Lords of the Underworld. Mercy Thompson would be handy, too. Night Huntress World? What do you think?

15 thoughts on “Well, One Down

  1. saidahgilbert says:

    .2 – A Tale of Two Dragons (Addolgar the Cheerful and Braith of the Darkness): also found in Dragon Actually

    A Tale of Two Dragons was actually released separately. I think you mean Chains and Flames (Bercelak the Great and Queen Rhiannon’s story) which was released together with Dragon Actually.

Leave a Reply

