E-Mail Weirdness

bang-head-hereFor the last couple of weeks, my “Contact Me” email function has been acting a bit wonky and I think I missed quite a few of the private messages you sent me. If you did drop a line and I didn’t get back to you, I think your messages somehow ended up in my spam folder (along with those from that charming Nigerian prince who keeps trying to give me millions of dollars). Hope nobody thought I was being rude. Oh, and adding images is also being a giant pain in my ass for some reason, so maybe not too many image posts until Amazon gets that sorted out, too.

2 thoughts on “E-Mail Weirdness

Leave a Reply

