Book of the Month

The first quarter of the year is over already, and it is time to take a look ahead and see what we have to look forward to for May. March and April were really great months, so here’s hoping the trend continues. I have chosen 10 that I thought had potential, but if you have a different choice in mind, just select “Other” and leave your pick in the comments section. A complete list of May’s new releases can be found HERE.

There are a couple I am looking forward to, but my book of the month by a long, long way is White Hot. I got my hands on an early ARC copy, and it was awesome. THEN I nabbed another ARC for Wildfire, which was just as good. Totally love this series, and it would be criminal for it to wrap up at only three books.

6 thoughts on “Book of the Month

  1. library addict says:

    Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti (Blood Brothers #2), though I know many of my friends are waiting on Ilona Andrews.

    I haven’t read Burn for Me.

  2. Rachel says:

    I have reread Burn for me so many times waiting for White Hot! My vacation is a week before it releases and I wish I would have timed it better. That is awesome that you got to read the next two already!

  3. cheryl says:

    I feel like I have been waiting forever just for these three books:
    White Hot Ilona Andrews
    Cold Reign Faith Hunter
    Alien Education Gini Koch
    and I want to read them all at the same time. Which one to choose is gonna be my problem.
    Plus a couple others that I will probably get from my local library.
    I wish I could make myself save some for the slow release months but I am just not that patient to put off a good book. I can almost guarantee that these books will be great.

Leave a Reply

