Last Minute Additions

I did a quick little scan through Amazon today to see if there have been any “last minute” additions to the new release schedules (or any that I just plain missed), and I came up with a few I thought I would mention.

There was a moment when I got excited and thought that Alyssa Day‘s oft-delayed third Tiger’s Eye Mystery, Evil Eye, was out this month too, but that was proven false. I believe it has had maybe 4 pushbacks so far, and if I am not mistaken it went from July 2016 to September 2016 to January 2017 to…end of this summer, maybe? Hopefully.

4 thoughts on “Last Minute Additions

    • kaleigha says:

      I haven’t tried any of her stuff yet, but I remember she was recommended in a spotlight post a while back.

Leave a Reply

