Cover Lover – Cross Breed

As I am getting back into the swing of things, I was surprised to stumble across the cover for the next Breeds book from Lora Leigh. Cross Breed will be Cassie’s story (and I believe Rhyzan Brannigan’s, too), and apparently it will be out sometime next year.

cross breed.jpg

This one is definitely better than the last few Breed covers, but it has a bit of a home-made feel to me. Maybe a young adult vibe. Not sure, but it isn’t quite what I expected. Are you ready for Cassie’s book? Honestly, I like her character but I have never been on the I-demand-a-Cassie-book bandwagon like I see on Facebook and the like. I am more interested in getting Dane’s story, or even Dog’s.

Leave a Reply

