Site Updates

Hey everyone. I had an afternoon off (yay) and thought I would get a jump on a few changes I have wanted to make ’round here. I have removed almost all of the young adult releases, but I did keep a few from certain authors. I kept Sherrilyn Kenyon‘s Chronicles of Nick listings because of their ties to the Dark-Hunter world, and I also kept the Gail Carriger and Sarah J. Maas listings because it seems that they quite often appeal to a more adult audience, as well.

There were a couple of design changes, too, since I decided to whip up a new header and change a few colors around. I think I got it all, but I will probably find a few things here and there that I missed. If you notice anything acting wonky, feel free to drop me a line.

4 thoughts on “Site Updates

    • kaleigha says:

      Thanks! I whipped it up quick, but it turned out ok. Header is a bit on the large side, but we’ll see how it works out.

  1. Monika says:

    I think I’m getting old an staid, I had grown really attached to the Angel Wings design (not to say I don’t like the new look). Also, it seems each time you update your website I’m thrown off your notification list for some reason and have to sign up anew…
    So I have missed some of your more recent posts…

    • kaleigha says:

      Yeah, I liked them, too, but then I realized that I might’ve pulled a no-no. I downloaded part of the picture from Google, but I think it was a custom picture off of Deviant art that I didn’t give credit for. Made me feel bad.

Leave a Reply

