Last Minute and Late Additions

This would usually be the point where I would whine about trying to keep track of last-minute new releases, but I am going to let that one go for now. My latest run-through of Amazon and Goodreads did lead to a few titles that I had let slip through the cracks (and a few new-to-me ones, too)…

  • Alexandra Ivy – Dragons of Eternity Collection (Dragons of Eternity #1-3) – October 3rd
  • Thea Harrison – A Dragon’s Family Album II – October 6th
  • Elizabeth Cole – Keep Me Close (The Brothers Salem #1) – October 24th
  • Bec McMaster – Soulbound (Dark Arts #3) – October 24th
  • Coreene Callahan – Fury of Denial (Dragonfury #7) – October 30th
  • D.B. Reynolds – Relentless (Vampires in America #11.5) – October 30th
  • Elizabeth Hunter – Midnight Labyrinth (Elemental Legacy #4) – November 7th
  • Lisa Shearin – The Myth Manifestation (SPI Files #5) – November 7th
  • Izzy Shows – Blood Exile (Ruled by Blood #3) – November 14th
  • Devon Monk – Paper Stars (Ordinary Magic #3.6) – November 27th
3 thoughts on “Last Minute and Late Additions

  1. Phyllis says:

    Hello. I also read Lisa Shearin’s SPI series. I believe #5 originally was scheduled for November, as you noted, but I think maybe I read a post from her saying that the release was going to be delayed. Kind of a bummer, but that’s publishing life. For some reason, early January is sticking in my mind, but I could be wrong. FYI, Phyllis

    • kaleigha says:

      It wouldn’t surprise me if it wasn’t pushed back. I usually try and wait until Amazon lists it before I believe it, but even then things can still change last-minute.

  2. Barbara says:

    From Lisa Shearin’s blog : “The Myth Manifestation (SPI Files 5) is due to go to my editor two weeks from today. We’re looking at a January publication date. Sorry for the delay, but life got in the way of this one. As soon as I know the exact release date, I’ll post it everywhere.” Sigh…I was really looking forward to this one.

Leave a Reply

